Home Page


Ravenscroft Nursery School Governors can be contacted on:


Membership of the BOG 21/22


Mr Colin Woods, Chair & EA representative

Mrs Sinead Hoy, Vice Chair & DENI representative

Mrs Ruth Gray, DENI representative

Mr Rick Scott, EA representative

Mrs Yvonne Hunter, EA representative

Mr Mark Chambers, Parent representative

Mr Mark Lee, Parent representative

Mrs Sonia Mc Gowan, Teacher representative

Mr Miroslav Hosek, Designated Governor for Child Protection

Mrs Christine Woodrow, Co-opted Governor